Reasonable Hope Ministry logo


Lost Worlds

The Coming Wrath

Kindle Store

The first book of the Lost Worlds trilogy begins the story of Madrazi, daughter of the world’s foremost explorer, mariner, and trader. Everything changes when she agrees to a marriage to the oldest son of Noah—a marriage arranged by her favorite relative, Methuselah. How can a worldly intelligent woman possibly live with people who think the world will end in two decades? Even worse, what if they are right….


Kindle Store

The second book of the Lost Worlds trilogy continues the story of Madrazi from her entrance into the great ark, through the terrible year of the Flood, and up to her final exit from the ship that preserved life from God’s judgment. In an intensely personal spiritual journey, Madrazi finds that where good glows, evil also grows, and lines are drawn for the coming confrontations in the new world.

Mystry of Lawlessness

Kindle Store

The third and final book of the Lost Worlds trilogy picks up the story of mankind after the Flood. As men replenish the earth, sin once more rears its ugly head and disobedience marks most. Amid the growing evil a faithful few labor to follow God’s commands and to face and defeat evil; first in their own hearts and then in their diverging cultures. I n doing so, they learn of the mystery of lawlessness and the greater mystery of God’s saving love to slaves of sin.

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon